Debora L. Spar, President
Liza Parker, Chief Operating Officer
Robert Cundall, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Russell Granet, Executive Vice President, Lincoln Center Education, Community Engagement, and International
Tamar C. Podell, Executive Vice President, Planning & Development
Lesley Friedman Rosenthal, Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
Peter Duffin, Senior Vice President, Brand & Marketing
Jane Moss, Ehrenkranz Artistic Director
Peter Flamm, Vice President, Concert Halls & Operations
Bret Silver, Chief Strategy and External Relations Officer

Lincoln Center Development Project
Ron Austin, Executive Director

This list is current as of October 17, 2017.