Lincoln Center President's Council

This curated group of standout thinkers, arts advocates, business leaders, and global philanthropists play a critical role in shaping the where next for Lincoln Center. Council members receive benefits and invitations to events throughout the year as well as access to the President's Office and Concierge Services.


Robert Alexander - Chairman, CBRE
Aryeh Bourkoff - Founder and CEO, LionTree LLC
Diana Chen - Founder and CEO, Pioneer Group Holdings; Chair, Yintai Securities Co.
Zach Du Chao - UNICEF Champion for Children, Senior Advisor for Deloitte China Smart Growth Committee
Katherine Farley - Chair, Lincoln Center
John B. Hess - CEO, Hess Corporation
Richard Jeanneret - Americas Vice Chair, EY
Brad S. Karp - Chairman, Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP
Guatam Kumra - Managing Director, McKinsey India
Yang Lan - Media Proprietor, Journalist and Talk SHow Hostess
Anand Mahindra - Chairman, Mahindra Group
Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw - Chairperson, Biocon
Gabriela Perez Rocchietti - Philanthropist
Tom Rogers - Chairman & CEO, TRget Media
Catalina Saieh - Board Member, Corp Group Bankin SA
Tad Smith - Former President & CEO, Sotheby's
Steven R. Swartz - President and CEO, Hearst
Julie Sweet - CEO, Accenture North America
Chandrika Tandon - Chairperson, Tandon Capital Associates
Mary Ann Tighe - Tri-state CEO, CBRE
Merryl Tisch - Former Chancellor, New York State Board of Regents
Sid Yog - Founder, Xander Group